Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 8th April 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:56am on Tuesday 8th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Gentle breeze
Fair - good
This report
Tuesday 8th April 2008, 8:56am
---
Monday 7th April 2008, 8:58am ---
Sunday 6th April 2008, 11:11am ---
Saturday 5th April 2008, 10:49am ---
Friday 4th April 2008, 9:46am ---
Thursday 3rd April 2008, 8:34am ---
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 7:29am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:56am on Tuesday 8th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

No rain this morning, just a cover of cloud all around and a rather grey look to the place. It is quite bright though and a decent chance of things clearing up I reckon.

Last night there was some slight snowfall at the top of Kagura apparently, though not much in terms of fresh new cm of snow.... good to see it still trying though.

The forecast for tomorrow is a warm day with sun from early on.

Archive report: Posted at 8:56am on Tuesday 8th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba and Kagura open. The Dragondola is closed from Monday to Friday. Prince No 2 gondola operating at Naeba today.

<
Monday 7th April 2008
This report
Tuesday 8th April 2008
Wednesday 9th April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month