Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 8th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:08am on Sunday 8th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun, some cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Breeze
Excellent
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 8th April 2007, 11:08am
---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:37am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 10:06am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 8:30am ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2007, 10:57am ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 9:37am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:08am on Sunday 8th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Another fine day here in Naeba and already quite a warm morning with the thermometer already saying 7 degrees. It should continue to be sunny for most of the day, though with a good chance of things clouding over later this evening. Rain is also forecast for Yuzawa overnight and tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 11:08am on Sunday 8th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 & 2 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad, Asagai and 5 pair lifts. Nighta due to continue until the end of this coming weekend.

<
Saturday 7th April 2007
This report
Sunday 8th April 2007
Monday 9th April 2007
>
UPDATES
UPDATE FROM SNOWJAPAN
As the hot summer approaches - a few thoughts and an update on what we are up to at the moment

NEWS & BLOGS
Introducing our 'News & Blogs' section of the site
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 30th May 2021, 8:45am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 23rd May 2021, 8:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month