Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 6th May 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:25am on Tuesday 6th May 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Very
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 6th May 2008, 10:25am
---
Friday 2nd May 2008, 9:29am ---
Saturday 26th April 2008, 16:22pm ---
Monday 21st April 2008, 8:40am ---
Sunday 20th April 2008, 10:37am ---
Saturday 19th April 2008, 10:19am ---
Friday 18th April 2008, 8:37am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:25am on Tuesday 6th May 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Fine weather this morning for the last day of the season in Naeba. There is very little snow left now up there, but somehow the resort has managed to stay open. From tomorrow it will be just the Kagura (Mitsumata) resort that is open, with them hoping to be open until 25th May.

PLEASE NOTE:
We'll continue to make updates to this Naeba Now! page occasionally, but from now on until the end of the season at Kagura the daily reporting from the Yuzawa area will move over to the Yuzawa Now! report section, so remember to check out that page as well for the latest.

Archive report: Posted at 10:25am on Tuesday 6th May 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Planned closing dates: Naeba (6th May); Tashiro (6th May); Kagura Mitsumata (25th May). See daily report below and Yuzawa Now for Naeba & Kagura lift operation information.

<
Friday 2nd May 2008
This report
Tuesday 6th May 2008
Friday 9th May 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:40am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:30am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:17am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:00am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:42am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:39am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 8:39am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:10am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 9th April 2021, 6:55am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month