Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Friday 6th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:53am on Friday 6th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun, patches of cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Very good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Friday 6th April 2007, 8:53am
---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 10:06am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 8:30am ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2007, 10:57am ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 9:37am ---
Sunday 1st April 2007, 10:26am ---
Saturday 31st March 2007, 13:52pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:53am on Friday 6th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

There are some fast moving clouds in the sky casting some shadows onto the Naeba slopes but this morning the sun is out from early on and it is feeling very mild out there - it will probably rise to around 8 degrees in Naeba today. The Prince 2 Gondola is operating once again today.

Tomorrow the forecast is for fine weather conditions once again with Sunday looking likely to be cloudy.

Archive report: Posted at 8:53am on Friday 6th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 & 2 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad, Asagai and 5 pair lifts. Nighta due to continue until the end of this coming weekend.

<
Thursday 5th April 2007
This report
Friday 6th April 2007
Saturday 7th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month