Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 5th December 2006

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:16am on Tuesday 5th December 2006
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun, some cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Cold wind
Very good
This report
Tuesday 5th December 2006, 9:16am
---
Monday 4th December 2006, 9:40am ---
Sunday 3rd December 2006, 13:02pm ---
Sunday 3rd December 2006, 9:28am ---
Saturday 2nd December 2006, 9:20am ---
Friday 1st December 2006, 22:06pm ---
Friday 1st December 2006, 8:04am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2006) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:16am on Tuesday 5th December 2006
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Bright sunny skies this morning! The same runs and lifts running today as were yesterday so nothing changed on that front yet. It's about 0 at the moment and will rise to around +3 here today according to the forecast, which also tells us clouds will probably move in later in the day with some chance of light snow tonight.

Archive report: Posted at 9:16am on Tuesday 5th December 2006
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

A few courses now open at Naeba; The main gelende, Gondola course, Gondola line and Family course at Kagura are open. Tashiro plans to open on 16th December.

<
Monday 4th December 2006
This report
Tuesday 5th December 2006
Wednesday 6th December 2006
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month