Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 4th February 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:54pm on Wednesday 4th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun, some cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Cold breeze
Very good
This report
Wednesday 4th February 2009, 2:54pm
---
Tuesday 3rd February 2009, 9:40am ---
Monday 2nd February 2009, 10:00am ---
Sunday 1st February 2009, 12:26pm ---
Saturday 31st January 2009, 11:48am ---
Friday 30th January 2009, 9:13am ---
Thursday 29th January 2009, 13:44pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:54pm on Wednesday 4th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Things cleared up yesterday eventually after a generally cloudy day but not much to report in terms of cm of new snow.

So, the sun it is this morning! It has been a fine and sunny day here in Naeba today from early on. Right now, it's looking like we can expect more of the same tomorrow as well. No new snow to report but hopefully we will be seeing snow later on tomorrow night as a new cold front moves in. Doesn't look like it's going to be heavy snow though at the moment.

All Gondolas and courses at Naeba and Kagura are open as planned.

Archive report: Posted at 2:54pm on Wednesday 4th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba and all areas of Kagura open as normal.

<
Tuesday 3rd February 2009
This report
Wednesday 4th February 2009
Thursday 5th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month