Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 31st January 2012

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:04am on Tuesday 31st January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
4m/s base; 5m/s top (Naeba); NW 4-10m/s (Kagura)
Fair-good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 31st January 2012, 11:04am
---
Tuesday 31st January 2012, 8:51am ---
Monday 30th January 2012, 9:40am ---
Sunday 29th January 2012, 9:56am ---
Saturday 28th January 2012, 10:50am ---
Friday 27th January 2012, 9:42am ---
Thursday 26th January 2012, 10:14am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:04am on Tuesday 31st January 2012
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Quick update - Tashiro <> Kagura <> Mitsumata now open as normal. Weather has cleared up somewhat as well since earlier on, though the forecast is still for snow.

Archive report: Posted at 11:04am on Tuesday 31st January 2012
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba and Kagura are officially open for the season. See report for any further details for the day.

<
Tuesday 31st January 2012
This report
Tuesday 31st January 2012
Wednesday 1st February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month