Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 30th October 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:26pm on Thursday 30th October 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
--
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
--
--
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 30th October 2008, 7:26pm
---
Thursday 23rd October 2008, 15:30pm ---
Monday 13th October 2008, 9:59am ---
Sunday 28th September 2008, 18:21pm ---
Wednesday 24th September 2008, 14:00pm ---
Thursday 24th July 2008, 8:00am ---
Monday 26th May 2008, 9:29am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (October 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:26pm on Thursday 30th October 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Temperatures have dropped again and this morning the first snow of the season visible on the upper part of the Naeba resort and of course up at Kagura too. Good signs! Naeba plans to start pumping out that man-made snow down in front of the hotel from Saturday so we'll try to get some photos of all this sometime soon to share.

Archive report: Posted at 7:26pm on Thursday 30th October 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All ski and snowboard resorts now closed.

<
Thursday 23rd October 2008
This report
Thursday 30th October 2008
Saturday 8th November 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:33am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:16am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:01am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 7:57am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 7:50am
Kiroro Now 5cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:57am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:28am
Furano Now 0cm
Monday 19th April 2021, 8:24am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 18th April 2021, 9:30am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 17th April 2021, 8:19am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month