Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:22am on Wednesday 2nd December 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Good
This report
Wednesday 2nd December 2009, 10:22am
---
Monday 30th November 2009, 10:23am ---
Saturday 28th November 2009, 10:11am ---
Friday 27th November 2009, 9:05am ---
Monday 23rd November 2009, 15:49pm ---
Sunday 22nd November 2009, 10:17am ---
Saturday 21st November 2009, 10:01am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:22am on Wednesday 2nd December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Today is looking like yesterday - bright blue skies, hardly a cloud in the sky and very mild temperatures. The sun is out and it may even rise to around 10 degrees at Kagura.

Tomorrow rain is forecast lower down with perhaps some sprinkling of snow higher up and then perhaps a bit more on Saturday but not that dump we are hoping for quite yet.

Archive report: Posted at 10:22am on Wednesday 2nd December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura has one short run open at the main Kagura area (via Mitsumata Ropeway + shuttle bus). Naeba plans to open 5th Dec.

<
Monday 30th November 2009
This report
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
Friday 4th December 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month