Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 2nd December 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:05pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Very good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 2nd December 2007, 6:05pm
---
Saturday 1st December 2007, 9:53am ---
Friday 30th November 2007, 13:21pm ---
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 15:46pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 9:36am ---
Monday 26th November 2007, 8:32am ---
Saturday 24th November 2007, 11:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:05pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

There was some rain in the village last night but generally find weather yesterday and more of the same today. It looks like we have a chance of snow - particularly high up - Tuesday and Wednesday.... would be most welcome.

New photos from Kagura yesterday have been uploaded.

Archive report: Posted at 6:05pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Part of Naeba and most of Kagura-Mitsumata is now open.

<
Saturday 1st December 2007
This report
Sunday 2nd December 2007
Monday 3rd December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month