Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 2nd December 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:05pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Very good
This report
Sunday 2nd December 2007, 6:05pm
---
Saturday 1st December 2007, 9:53am ---
Friday 30th November 2007, 13:21pm ---
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 15:46pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 9:36am ---
Monday 26th November 2007, 8:32am ---
Saturday 24th November 2007, 11:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:05pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

There was some rain in the village last night but generally find weather yesterday and more of the same today. It looks like we have a chance of snow - particularly high up - Tuesday and Wednesday.... would be most welcome.

New photos from Kagura yesterday have been uploaded.

Archive report: Posted at 6:05pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Part of Naeba and most of Kagura-Mitsumata is now open.

<
Saturday 1st December 2007
This report
Sunday 2nd December 2007
Monday 3rd December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 7:57am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 3:06pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 10:30am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Zao Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:54am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:47am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month