Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 2nd April 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:29am on Wednesday 2nd April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Blue sky with clouds
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate winds
very good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 7:29am
---
Tuesday 1st April 2008, 14:19pm ---
Monday 31st March 2008, 10:36am ---
Sunday 30th March 2008, 10:51am ---
Saturday 29th March 2008, 15:43pm ---
Friday 28th March 2008, 9:16am ---
Thursday 27th March 2008, 10:34am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:29am on Wednesday 2nd April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Zero degrees again at the moment this morning. The wind is still up at the moment which was a bit unexpected, the sun is out and beaming it's lovely rays across our fresh white winter (or rather spring) wonderland. It snowed for pretty much most of the day yesterday though not so heavily at times, excluding a 30 minute period which put a decent 7cm on the windscreen during a mountain ramen scoffing session. No Dragondola today.

Archive report: Posted at 7:29am on Wednesday 2nd April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Gondola No1 and and the Dragondola is closed, Gondola No2 is open along with Kagura & Tashiro & Mitsumata. Asagai open.

<
Tuesday 1st April 2008
This report
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
Thursday 3rd April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month