Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 29th March 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:38pm on Sunday 29th March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny blue skies turning Grey
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate
bad in places on the higher elevations
This report
Sunday 29th March 2009, 12:38pm
---
Saturday 28th March 2009, 9:53am ---
Friday 27th March 2009, 11:28am ---
Thursday 26th March 2009, 16:19pm ---
Wednesday 25th March 2009, 11:45am ---
Tuesday 24th March 2009, 9:25am ---
Monday 23rd March 2009, 12:27pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:38pm on Sunday 29th March 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Well it's still snowing. The big hill is not to be seen today whilst the white flakes float down to the town. Not so much in the way of wind and there's a bit of sun too. Still lot's of activity around the mountain as the people who made the effort to the mountain this weekend get there snowy reward. Good stuff!

Archive report: Posted at 12:38pm on Sunday 29th March 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Gondola No1, Gondola No2 and Dragondola open at Naeba. Kagura, Mitsumata and Tashiro open.

<
Saturday 28th March 2009
This report
Sunday 29th March 2009
Monday 30th March 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month