Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 29th January 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:58am on Monday 29th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky with a touch of cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light breeze
Good
This report
Monday 29th January 2007, 8:58am
---
Sunday 28th January 2007, 11:31am ---
Saturday 27th January 2007, 10:17am ---
Friday 26th January 2007, 10:15am ---
Thursday 25th January 2007, 8:28am ---
Wednesday 24th January 2007, 9:39am ---
Tuesday 23rd January 2007, 8:01am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:58am on Monday 29th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A wee bit of snow in the air this morning, A blue-white camouflage sky made up with some low light cloud, of the fluffy type. The sun is shining through in areas which is lightening up parts of Naeba as is if under spot light by him/her upstairs - checking to see how much snow there was last night! Well for the record, 5cm. A little warm, but I reckon where he/she's looking there's more!

I had a '+6 degree C' report from a lady hiking the half-pipe yesterday afternoon - I guess it probably felt more like 30C to her. So expect some icy elevations hiding under the snow today, this morning at least.

Archive report: Posted at 8:58am on Monday 29th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Sunday 28th January 2007
This report
Monday 29th January 2007
Tuesday 30th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month