Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 28th November 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:11am on Saturday 28th November 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light snow, cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Poor up high, fair down
This report
Saturday 28th November 2009, 10:11am
---
Friday 27th November 2009, 9:05am ---
Monday 23rd November 2009, 15:49pm ---
Sunday 22nd November 2009, 10:17am ---
Saturday 21st November 2009, 10:01am ---
Thursday 19th November 2009, 9:06am ---
Wednesday 18th November 2009, 12:53pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:11am on Saturday 28th November 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

1cm of new snow overnight! I can see you're excited. But it is still snowing now and so hopefully we might manage another one or two of those during the day but things are likely to clear up later in the day and tomorrow is just cloudy on the forecast. Anyhow, a fair few people out there enjoying what there is this morning.

Archive report: Posted at 10:11am on Saturday 28th November 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura has one short run open at the main Kagura area (via Mitsumata Ropeway + shuttle bus). Naeba plans to open 5th Dec.

<
Friday 27th November 2009
This report
Saturday 28th November 2009
Monday 30th November 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month