Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th November 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 3:46pm on Wednesday 28th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud, clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Fair
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 3:46pm
---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 9:36am ---
Monday 26th November 2007, 8:32am ---
Saturday 24th November 2007, 11:21am ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 11:06am ---
Thursday 22nd November 2007, 9:05am ---
Wednesday 21st November 2007, 9:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 3:46pm on Wednesday 28th November 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

After the last few days of milder temperatures, sun and rain yesterday, there are a fair few bald patches appearing on the lower slopes of Naeba today. The Gondola has been moving today once more but the skiable area is under a bit of pressure right now... some new snow would be most welcome. No need to worry we are still in November! It is looking like tomorrow will be fine with a chance of rain or hopefully snow later on Friday and over the weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 3:46pm on Wednesday 28th November 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Part of Naeba and most of Kagura-Mitsumata is now open.

<
Tuesday 27th November 2007
This report
Wednesday 28th November 2007
Friday 30th November 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 17th May 2021, 8:40am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 17th May 2021, 8:27am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month