Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 27th November 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:36am on Tuesday 27th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud, fog
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Poor, especially higher up
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 9:36am
---
Monday 26th November 2007, 8:32am ---
Saturday 24th November 2007, 11:21am ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 11:06am ---
Thursday 22nd November 2007, 9:05am ---
Wednesday 21st November 2007, 9:21am ---
Monday 19th November 2007, 11:12am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:36am on Tuesday 27th November 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Poor visibility this morning meaning that the Gondola is not running at Naeba early on (though this may change) - so we're down to the No 4 Romance lift and No 5 lift at the monent. A few spots of rain before but not at the moment and Kagura are saying that it might be snowing up top this morning.... don't expect big snowfall though.

Tomorrow it looks like it should be finer weather.

Archive report: Posted at 9:36am on Tuesday 27th November 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Part of Naeba and most of Kagura-Mitsumata is now open.

<
Monday 26th November 2007
This report
Tuesday 27th November 2007
Wednesday 28th November 2007
>
UPDATES
UPDATE FROM SNOWJAPAN
As the hot summer approaches - a few thoughts and an update on what we are up to at the moment

NEWS & BLOGS
Introducing our 'News & Blogs' section of the site
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 30th May 2021, 8:45am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 23rd May 2021, 8:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month