Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 27th January 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:17am on Saturday 27th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
grey sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light breeze
not so good
This report
Saturday 27th January 2007, 10:17am
---
Friday 26th January 2007, 10:15am ---
Thursday 25th January 2007, 8:28am ---
Wednesday 24th January 2007, 9:39am ---
Tuesday 23rd January 2007, 8:01am ---
Monday 22nd January 2007, 9:13am ---
Sunday 21st January 2007, 9:24am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:17am on Saturday 27th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It's snowing, quite heavily too, It started fluttering down last night about 10:00pm. The temperature is -1 in the village, with poor visibility on the mountain - Naeba not visible from Asagai.

We've only had 7cm down here in the village - probably because of the warm temperature, a wet snow so it has formed quite a heavy pack. Excellent for snow balls - as the punters proved in their drunken horsing around last night!

Expect plenty of the white stuff up on the mountain - you'll be up to your knees at least in Kagura and off of the top lifts at Naeba this weekend!!

Not bad!

Archive report: Posted at 10:17am on Saturday 27th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Friday 26th January 2007
This report
Saturday 27th January 2007
Sunday 28th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 21st May 2019, 8:34am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month