Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th May 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:29am on Monday 26th May 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
--
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
--
--
This report
Monday 26th May 2008, 9:29am
---
Friday 23rd May 2008, 17:08pm ---
Friday 9th May 2008, 15:35pm ---
Tuesday 6th May 2008, 10:25am ---
Friday 2nd May 2008, 9:29am ---
Saturday 26th April 2008, 16:22pm ---
Monday 21st April 2008, 8:40am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:29am on Monday 26th May 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It wasn't the best weather over the weekend and quite a lot of rain yesterday. It is a fine morning here with some bright blue skies, the sun is out and currently around 18 degrees with a high of 25 forecast. From now on, expect the temperature and humidity levels to gradually rise as we approach rainy season.

Naeba will once more be hosting the Fuji Rock Festival at the end of July.

Anyway, yesterday was the last day of the season at Kagura meaning that the ski and snowboard season is now officially over in the region with all of the resorts now closed.

We plan to to make occasional updates to the Yuzawa Now page with weather information for the region over the summer months - click here.

Hope you have a good summer!

Archive report: Posted at 9:29am on Monday 26th May 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All ski and snowboard resorts now closed.

<
Friday 23rd May 2008
This report
Monday 26th May 2008
Thursday 24th July 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month