Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 26th January 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:31am on Saturday 26th January 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Settled
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
none
Good
This report
Saturday 26th January 2008, 9:31am
---
Friday 25th January 2008, 11:49am ---
Thursday 24th January 2008, 11:02am ---
Wednesday 23rd January 2008, 10:54am ---
Tuesday 22nd January 2008, 9:14am ---
Monday 21st January 2008, 9:53am ---
Sunday 20th January 2008, 15:21pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:31am on Saturday 26th January 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A pretty regular minus six degrees in the village this morning. The heavens are lacking the sun and there is no wind.

Beautiful bays of powder and stacked slopes are waiting abreast the mountains today as the gondolas have been closed for the last few days due to the stormy conditions.

All gondolas at Naeba and lifts at Kagura are in normal operation.

Time for some fun.

Archive report: Posted at 9:31am on Saturday 26th January 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All Gondolas are open at Naeba, including the top quad at Kagura.

<
Friday 25th January 2008
This report
Saturday 26th January 2008
Sunday 27th January 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month