Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:03am on Thursday 26th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Fair -good
This report
Thursday 26th April 2007, 9:03am
---
Tuesday 24th April 2007, 16:27pm ---
Monday 23rd April 2007, 9:53am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2007, 11:04am ---
Saturday 21st April 2007, 9:34am ---
Friday 20th April 2007, 16:27pm ---
Thursday 19th April 2007, 9:15am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:03am on Thursday 26th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

After a bit of rain yesterday it is an overcast start to the morning.

Lifts remaining open at the Naeba resort are: Dragondola, Prince Number 2 Gondola, Number 5 Quad, with most of the courses at the Kagura resort area still open.

Naeba plans to be open until May 6th, with Kagura hoping to be open until May 27th.

Thanks for reading the Naeba Now reports this winter. The daily updates to the page will continue until tomorrow - from then on until the end of the season at Kagura we plan to post updates at least once a week on this page.

For daily updates on the weather conditions in the Yuzawa region (including Naeba), please refer to the Yuzawa Now pages of the site - link on the right hand side column of this page. Thanks!

Archive report: Posted at 9:03am on Thursday 26th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 2 Gondola, Number 5 Quad. Most courses of Kagura officially open.

<
Tuesday 24th April 2007
This report
Thursday 26th April 2007
Friday 27th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month