Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 23rd January 2012

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 3:41pm on Monday 23rd January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Generally ok - poor higher up
This report
Monday 23rd January 2012, 3:41pm
---
Sunday 22nd January 2012, 17:11pm ---
Saturday 21st January 2012, 16:44pm ---
Friday 20th January 2012, 8:46am ---
Thursday 19th January 2012, 8:46am ---
Wednesday 18th January 2012, 8:19am ---
Tuesday 17th January 2012, 10:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 3:41pm on Monday 23rd January 2012
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It has been a cloudy day here with some sleety, snowy kind of stuff falling at times and hopefully proper snow by the time tonight arrives. Snow seems to be moving in from the north this afternoon. It may ease off tomorrow but as I have been mentioning it is looking good for some heavy snowfall Wednesday onwards.

Sorry for the late report - server stuff - hopefully things should be back to normal by tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 3:41pm on Monday 23rd January 2012
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba and Kagura are officially open for the season. See report for any further details for the day.

<
Sunday 22nd January 2012
This report
Monday 23rd January 2012
Tuesday 24th January 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month