Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 3:09pm on Wednesday 22nd April 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind
Poor
This report
Wednesday 22nd April 2009, 3:09pm
---
Tuesday 21st April 2009, 9:44am ---
Monday 20th April 2009, 15:32pm ---
Friday 17th April 2009, 9:21am ---
Thursday 16th April 2009, 10:03am ---
Wednesday 15th April 2009, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 14th April 2009, 9:22am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 3:09pm on Wednesday 22nd April 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Resorts back open for weekday operations today after those thumping winds of yesterday. Visibility is low at the top as the mountain is covered in thick cloud. There is even talk of the chance of snow tonight on the top there. That would be nice.

The weather should clear up though later on tomorrow and better weather currently lined up for Friday.

Archive report: Posted at 3:09pm on Wednesday 22nd April 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

See report for more.

<
Tuesday 21st April 2009
This report
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
Thursday 23rd April 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month