Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 21st December 2010

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 5:24pm on Tuesday 21st December 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Fair
This report
Tuesday 21st December 2010, 5:24pm
---
Tuesday 21st December 2010, 9:53am ---
Monday 20th December 2010, 10:38am ---
Sunday 19th December 2010, 9:35am ---
Saturday 18th December 2010, 9:49am ---
Friday 17th December 2010, 9:50am ---
Thursday 16th December 2010, 9:59am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 5:24pm on Tuesday 21st December 2010
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It ended up being a generally cloudy day but the forecast rain has held off so far but we are still on for rain later tonight and into tomorrow. Hopefully snow higher up and the next few days into Saturday are looking good for snow. Lots please!

Archive report: Posted at 5:24pm on Tuesday 21st December 2010
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All areas of Kagura are now open. Naeba is part open.

<
Tuesday 21st December 2010
This report
Tuesday 21st December 2010
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month