Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 20th December 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:40am on Sunday 20th December 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Very good
This report
Sunday 20th December 2009, 9:40am
---
Saturday 19th December 2009, 9:52am ---
Friday 18th December 2009, 18:17pm ---
Friday 18th December 2009, 9:58am ---
Thursday 17th December 2009, 8:58am ---
Wednesday 16th December 2009, 8:53am ---
Tuesday 15th December 2009, 8:52am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:40am on Sunday 20th December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

The weather has seen a real turnaround today. After the snowfall since Friday, we are not been treated to deep blue skies and clear weather. Temperatures remain cold so that will be good news for the snow out there, but it sure will be a fine day to be out on the hills.

Snow is forecast to be back with us tonight with potentially us seeing a nice new fluffy blanket of snow into tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 9:40am on Sunday 20th December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

See todays report for details.

<
Saturday 19th December 2009
This report
Sunday 20th December 2009
Monday 21st December 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month