Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 19th February 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:01am on Thursday 19th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
white snowy sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate breeze
bad up top
This report
Thursday 19th February 2009, 10:01am
---
Wednesday 18th February 2009, 10:21am ---
Tuesday 17th February 2009, 9:30am ---
Monday 16th February 2009, 13:04pm ---
Sunday 15th February 2009, 9:29am ---
Saturday 14th February 2009, 9:33am ---
Friday 13th February 2009, 8:57am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:01am on Thursday 19th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Lot's of snow everywhere this morning. Kagura reports 30cm whilst Naeba 20cm. I report at least 30cm on the table outside - so maybe they are being conservative. White, skies, white mountains, white everything. And it's cold! No Naeba mountain to be seen today as the snow that is still falling shields it from the town.

Archive report: Posted at 10:01am on Thursday 19th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All gondolas open at Naeba. Kagura, Mitsumata and Tashiro open.

<
Wednesday 18th February 2009
This report
Thursday 19th February 2009
Friday 20th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month