Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 18th November 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:53pm on Wednesday 18th November 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Light snow, cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Fair
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 18th November 2009, 12:53pm
---
Tuesday 17th November 2009, 10:34am ---
Friday 13th November 2009, 12:53pm ---
Wednesday 11th November 2009, 14:02pm ---
Friday 6th November 2009, 12:33pm ---
Tuesday 3rd November 2009, 11:17am ---
Wednesday 28th October 2009, 9:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:53pm on Wednesday 18th November 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Things are looking whiter this morning with snow down to the bottom of the resort slopes and in the village. Not much - just a sprinkling - but hopefully we might be in for a bit more tonight and into tomorrow. I don't think we can expect much though.

Currently it is hovering around the 0 area with temperatures set to dip under a bit later on.

Kagura this morning is reporting 10cm at the top.

Archive report: Posted at 12:53pm on Wednesday 18th November 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts now closed. Kagura hopes to open on 21st November. Naeba plans to open 5th Dec. It will all depend on the snow!

<
Tuesday 17th November 2009
This report
Wednesday 18th November 2009
Thursday 19th November 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month