Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 18th January 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:39am on Thursday 18th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy and overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
No Breeze.
Cloudy
This report
Thursday 18th January 2007, 9:39am
---
Wednesday 17th January 2007, 9:23am ---
Tuesday 16th January 2007, 9:30am ---
Monday 15th January 2007, 9:58am ---
Sunday 14th January 2007, 10:15am ---
Saturday 13th January 2007, 9:50am ---
Friday 12th January 2007, 9:12am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:39am on Thursday 18th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A not so clear crisp day today. Blue sky dotted with lumps of cloud at the moment but further away over and past the peak of Naeba there seems to be some thick clouds forming, hopefully bringing some snow with them. Not much in the way of any breeze as yet but as i write this the cloud does seem to be rolling in so i expect very soon it will be somewhat overcast.

No new snowfall over night and the temperature is a chilly -3. The snow seems very crsipy underfoot today.

Archive report: Posted at 9:39am on Thursday 18th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Wednesday 17th January 2007
This report
Thursday 18th January 2007
Friday 19th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month