Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 18th December 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:21am on Tuesday 18th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
none
excellent
This report
Tuesday 18th December 2007, 9:21am
---
Monday 17th December 2007, 9:23am ---
Sunday 16th December 2007, 10:01am ---
Saturday 15th December 2007, 11:34am ---
Friday 14th December 2007, 9:34am ---
Thursday 13th December 2007, 8:17am ---
Wednesday 12th December 2007, 9:14am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:21am on Tuesday 18th December 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

What a beautiful morning up here in Naeba, crystal blue skies, with a bright sun making it a definite necessity for those mirror goggles.

The overnight temperature hobbled around the -1 mark with things still lingering around or below zero this morning, a slight dusting of snow overnight also, but not enough to boast about quite yet.

Looks to be a bit more snow on the way according to the forecast, lets hope for a big dump of snow for the weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 9:21am on Tuesday 18th December 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Parts of Naeba - Including Gondola No2, all of the Kagura resort is now open.

<
Monday 17th December 2007
This report
Tuesday 18th December 2007
Wednesday 19th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month