Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 17th November 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:29am on Saturday 17th November 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Excellent
This report
Saturday 17th November 2007, 11:29am
---
Monday 28th May 2007, 10:19am ---
Friday 25th May 2007, 9:29am ---
Friday 18th May 2007, 17:03pm ---
Thursday 17th May 2007, 10:19am ---
Saturday 12th May 2007, 15:55pm ---
Friday 11th May 2007, 12:36pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:29am on Saturday 17th November 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It's a beautiful morning in Naeba and the official start of the season. No real snow to see but the 400m long course opened earlier this morning and there's some skiers and boarders out there now getting their first turns of the season.

Photos added below.

Archive report: Posted at 11:29am on Saturday 17th November 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba has a 400m long course open (artificual snow). Kagura Mitsumata plans to open - with real snow - on 23rd Nov.

<
Monday 28th May 2007
This report
Saturday 17th November 2007
Monday 19th November 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month