Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 17th May 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:19am on Thursday 17th May 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, rain, strong winds.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Strong wind
Fair
This report
Thursday 17th May 2007, 10:19am
---
Saturday 12th May 2007, 15:55pm ---
Friday 11th May 2007, 12:36pm ---
Sunday 6th May 2007, 10:37am ---
Tuesday 1st May 2007, 8:28am ---
Friday 27th April 2007, 9:53am ---
Thursday 26th April 2007, 9:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:19am on Thursday 17th May 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

There are some really strong winds today in the region and due to those winds Kagura is closed for the day. A bit of rain is falling as well at the moment and forecast for the rest of the day.

Archive report: Posted at 10:19am on Thursday 17th May 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura closed today. Usually the Main Gelende and Giant course of Kagura are open, with the Kagura Number 1 Quad lift operating (access to Kagura is via Mitsumata). All other resorts closed.

<
Saturday 12th May 2007
This report
Thursday 17th May 2007
Friday 18th May 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month