Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 17th January 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:23am on Wednesday 17th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy and overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
No Breeze.
Poor
This report
Wednesday 17th January 2007, 9:23am
---
Tuesday 16th January 2007, 9:30am ---
Monday 15th January 2007, 9:58am ---
Sunday 14th January 2007, 10:15am ---
Saturday 13th January 2007, 9:50am ---
Friday 12th January 2007, 9:12am ---
Thursday 11th January 2007, 8:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:23am on Wednesday 17th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Hurrah its snowing and with the looks of it it might just snow for the rest of the day. So far we've had just 1cm of snow overnight and this morning but by the looks of things theres definitely more to come with it being very cloudy and overcast out there. Visibility is not so good today with the top of Naeba under a thin layer of cloud and the temperature is at a not so chilling -1.

There doesn't seem to be much in the way of wind movement or even a breeze today and the snow is falling pretty much vertically. Lets hope it continues like this throughout the day to give us a decent layer of snow to play with.

Archive report: Posted at 9:23am on Wednesday 17th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Tuesday 16th January 2007
This report
Wednesday 17th January 2007
Thursday 18th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month