Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 17th December 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:59am on Wednesday 17th December 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm
good
This report
Wednesday 17th December 2008, 9:59am
---
Tuesday 16th December 2008, 9:59am ---
Monday 15th December 2008, 9:50am ---
Sunday 14th December 2008, 9:27am ---
Saturday 13th December 2008, 9:43am ---
Friday 12th December 2008, 8:39am ---
Thursday 11th December 2008, 8:30am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:59am on Wednesday 17th December 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

An overcast start to the day with a warm 5 degrees down here at 900 meters. Things are pretty much back to what they were a couple of days a go, though the upper slopes are still holding more of the snow. Gondola No2 is still running so we still have top to bottom access.

Archive report: Posted at 9:59am on Wednesday 17th December 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura (via Mitsumata) and Tashiro areas both part open. The slope in front of the hotel at Naeba and an upper slope is open including the Number 2 Gondola.

<
Tuesday 16th December 2008
This report
Wednesday 17th December 2008
Thursday 18th December 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month