Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 16th February 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 1:04pm on Monday 16th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
white snowy sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
strong
bad up top
This report
Monday 16th February 2009, 1:04pm
---
Sunday 15th February 2009, 9:29am ---
Saturday 14th February 2009, 9:33am ---
Friday 13th February 2009, 8:57am ---
Thursday 12th February 2009, 8:57am ---
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 9:57am ---
Tuesday 10th February 2009, 9:32am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 1:04pm on Monday 16th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A complete change today, not the anticipated snow fall from last night - but things definitely look like a freshly shaken snow globe if you look out of the window.

We have white skies and strong winds with snow in the air - nothing worthy of reporting as far as centimeters are concerned though.

All gondolas are in operation at Naeba whilst it looks like wind is affecting the Kagura operations today.

Archive report: Posted at 1:04pm on Monday 16th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All gondolas open at Naeba. Kagura limited operations, Mitsumata and Tashiro open.

<
Sunday 15th February 2009
This report
Monday 16th February 2009
Tuesday 17th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month