Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 15th April 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:16am on Tuesday 15th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Excellent
This report
Tuesday 15th April 2008, 9:16am
---
Monday 14th April 2008, 9:44am ---
Sunday 13th April 2008, 10:16am ---
Saturday 12th April 2008, 11:10am ---
Friday 11th April 2008, 9:25am ---
Thursday 10th April 2008, 13:24pm ---
Wednesday 9th April 2008, 10:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:16am on Tuesday 15th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It's going to be a warm one today. The sun is out, there are no clouds around and it is a mild 7 degrees in the village this morning but may rise to even around 15 degrees as the day progresses.

Weekday lift operations now, with the following lifts moving at Naeba:

Prince Number 2 gondola
Number 3 quad lift
Number 4 romance (pair) lift

Most of the courses at Kagura are still serviced by the lifts.

Archive report: Posted at 9:16am on Tuesday 15th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Planned closing dates: Naeba (6th May); Tashiro (6th May); Kagura Mitsumata (25th May). See daily report below for Naeba lift operation information.

<
Monday 14th April 2008
This report
Tuesday 15th April 2008
Wednesday 16th April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month