Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 15th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:32am on Sunday 15th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Very good
This report
Sunday 15th April 2007, 11:32am
---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 10:33am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:14am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:14am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:32am on Sunday 15th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Fine and sunny here in Naeba this morning with all areas of Kagura open and Naeba with the same status as yesterday.

At Naeba the beginners course connects to the Dragondola is now closed due to lack of snow. The resort is recommending that beginners use the free shuttle bus to get to Dragondola and for intermediates and above to get there directly using the Challenge course.

Archive report: Posted at 11:32am on Sunday 15th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad & 2 pairs. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Saturday 14th April 2007
This report
Sunday 15th April 2007
Monday 16th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month