Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 14th December 2006

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:34am on Thursday 14th December 2006
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Low cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Good below 1000m
This report
Thursday 14th December 2006, 10:34am
---
Wednesday 13th December 2006, 10:19am ---
Tuesday 12th December 2006, 9:19am ---
Monday 11th December 2006, 8:31am ---
Sunday 10th December 2006, 9:27am ---
Saturday 9th December 2006, 9:10am ---
Friday 8th December 2006, 8:16am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2006) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:34am on Thursday 14th December 2006
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It has been a cloudy and generally overcast start to the day with the top half of the mountain covered with cloud. Temperatures are above freezing, at around 2 degrees and no snow on the ground at village level.

Archive report: Posted at 10:34am on Thursday 14th December 2006
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Gondola #2 opened yesterday, (so there was a good run to the bottom) but hasn't yet opened today, likely not to open due to the low cloud.\r\n\r\nIn general, few courses now open at Naeba and Kaura. Tash

<
Wednesday 13th December 2006
This report
Thursday 14th December 2006
Friday 15th December 2006
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month