Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Friday 13th February 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:57am on Friday 13th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
White sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
occasional breeze
Icy start to the day set to soften up
This report
Friday 13th February 2009, 8:57am
---
Thursday 12th February 2009, 8:57am ---
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 9:57am ---
Tuesday 10th February 2009, 9:32am ---
Monday 9th February 2009, 15:34pm ---
Sunday 8th February 2009, 10:29am ---
Saturday 7th February 2009, 9:28am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:57am on Friday 13th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Things did heat up a bit yesterday, slushy in places also quite icy. That said, there's still a lot of powder around, in the sneaky places.

More of the icy conditions around the town today and hard pack on the slopes.. fresh corduroy groomed runs is all the rage this morning as the sun tries to break rough the white sky. Let's hop tonight's forecast of rain doesn't hurt the base too much.

Archive report: Posted at 8:57am on Friday 13th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All Gondolas at Naeba open. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Thursday 12th February 2009
This report
Friday 13th February 2009
Saturday 14th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month