Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Friday 13th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:14am on Friday 13th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud, hazy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:14am
---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:14am ---
Sunday 8th April 2007, 11:08am ---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:37am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:14am on Friday 13th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It is a cloudy and hazy start to the day. It is another mild morning as well, and things will probably warm up to around 11 degrees later in the day.

We have rain forecast for tonight but it should be over before the lifts start moving tomorrow morning and it is forecast to turn into quite a fine day with temperatures reaching double figures. At the moment for forecast for Sunday is just cloudy.

Archive report: Posted at 9:14am on Friday 13th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Thursday 12th April 2007
This report
Friday 13th April 2007
Saturday 14th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month