Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 12th December 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:30pm on Saturday 12th December 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Fair
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Saturday 12th December 2009, 12:30pm
---
Friday 11th December 2009, 10:39am ---
Thursday 10th December 2009, 10:09am ---
Wednesday 9th December 2009, 10:35am ---
Tuesday 8th December 2009, 8:52am ---
Monday 7th December 2009, 9:39am ---
Sunday 6th December 2009, 10:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:30pm on Saturday 12th December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

No new snow to reports this morning and it's a mild one. +6 degrees at Kagura earlier and perhaps one or two more than that now. The shuttle bus is still taking people from the top of the Mitsumata Ropeway to the base of the Kagura gondola and 2 lifts moving over the weekend on that same course.

Snow in the coming week still looking very promising from perhaps Wednesday onwards.

Archive report: Posted at 12:30pm on Saturday 12th December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura has one run open at the main Kagura area (via Mitsumata Ropeway + shuttle bus). Naeba has 2 courses open in front of the hotel (artificial snow).

<
Friday 11th December 2009
This report
Saturday 12th December 2009
Sunday 13th December 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month