Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 12th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:44am on Thursday 12th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun, slightly hazy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Good
This report
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:44am
---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:14am ---
Sunday 8th April 2007, 11:08am ---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:37am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:44am on Thursday 12th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Fine and sunny this morning and the mountain is once more visible - very spring-like feel to things this morning. It is quite warm and will probably reach around 10 degrees today, with still warmer conditions forecast for tomorrow - though we will probably see less sun than today.

The snow from the bottom slopes of Naeba has pretty much gone now apart from the few slopes that they are currently keeping open. There is still a decent cover up top at Naeba though, but Kagura is the area to head for the most snow to play in...

Archive report: Posted at 9:44am on Thursday 12th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Wednesday 11th April 2007
This report
Thursday 12th April 2007
Friday 13th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 21st May 2019, 8:34am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 20th May 2019, 9:30am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month