Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 11th January 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:50am on Thursday 11th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
grey sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light to moderate breeze
not bad
This report
Thursday 11th January 2007, 8:50am
---
Wednesday 10th January 2007, 10:00am ---
Tuesday 9th January 2007, 7:14am ---
Monday 8th January 2007, 9:14am ---
Sunday 7th January 2007, 9:30am ---
Saturday 6th January 2007, 8:51am ---
Friday 5th January 2007, 9:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:50am on Thursday 11th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

-4 in the village this moring, Naeba is barely visible from the top of the village at Asagai. It's snowing lightly with a grey sky and a light to brisk breeze.

We've had a good 10 cm of snow since yetersdays report, and it looks to keep snowing for a while now - through the weekend anyway. There's a small amount of snow on the road - winter tyres and chains definately advisable for the weekend. Can't see if the gondolas are up and running yet, but the wind isn't so strong so you can bet one of them will be operating by 9:30 at least.

Archive report: Posted at 8:50am on Thursday 11th January 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Wednesday 10th January 2007
This report
Thursday 11th January 2007
Friday 12th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month