Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 10th December 2006

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:27am on Sunday 10th December 2006
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Wet snow, cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Cold wind
Fair-poor
This report
Sunday 10th December 2006, 9:27am
---
Saturday 9th December 2006, 9:10am ---
Friday 8th December 2006, 8:16am ---
Thursday 7th December 2006, 13:42pm ---
Wednesday 6th December 2006, 9:01am ---
Tuesday 5th December 2006, 9:16am ---
Monday 4th December 2006, 9:40am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2006) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:27am on Sunday 10th December 2006
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It has apparently been snowing high up ovenight and at town level now some very wet snow is falling but not much sticking at present. It's a cold morning though and it looks like it might snow through today and hopefully start sticking and giving us some cm. There's also some winds blowing around and so it's time to wrap up and beat the cold.

Archive report: Posted at 9:27am on Sunday 10th December 2006
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

A few courses now open at Naeba and Kaura. Tashiro plans to open today before the official opening on 16th December.

<
Saturday 9th December 2006
This report
Sunday 10th December 2006
Monday 11th December 2006
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month