Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 10th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:58am on Tuesday 10th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Excellent
This report
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 9:58am
---
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:14am ---
Sunday 8th April 2007, 11:08am ---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:37am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 10:06am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 8:30am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:58am on Tuesday 10th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

The sun is out and the mountain is visible this morning as we woke to mild conditions in the area. It is already around 6 degrees and probably rise near to 10 during the day. The top lift at Kagura is moving again today after the foggy conditions of yesterday.

Lifts currently moving at Naeba - Dragondola, Prince Number 1 Gondola, Quads Numbers 3 and 5. Also, nighta operations have now finished for the season.

Archive report: Posted at 9:58am on Tuesday 10th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad.

<
Monday 9th April 2007
This report
Tuesday 10th April 2007
Wednesday 11th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month