Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 1st March 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:11am on Thursday 1st March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Changeable
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Strong breeze
good at the lower elevations
This report
Thursday 1st March 2007, 8:11am
---
Wednesday 28th February 2007, 11:14am ---
Tuesday 27th February 2007, 11:09am ---
Monday 26th February 2007, 10:46am ---
Sunday 25th February 2007, 9:48am ---
Saturday 24th February 2007, 9:36am ---
Friday 23rd February 2007, 8:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:11am on Thursday 1st March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Blue skies with low, fast moving clouds, like that from a high speed movie of a dream or twilight world.

A steady, stern wind with -4 degrees in the village, not much more snow since yesterdays report - what has fallen has been blown around, so we're talking a nice hard pack, the kind that fills you with real satisfaction - when you pump your lines through it - better than the light fluffy stuff.

OK, so here's for todays art, go and sculpt some lines with your legs, look back up the mountain and smile.

Nice

Archive report: Posted at 8:11am on Thursday 1st March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba & Asagai open. Kagura & Mitsumata open.

<
Wednesday 28th February 2007
This report
Thursday 1st March 2007
Friday 2nd March 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month