Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 9th October 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:20pm on Thursday 9th October 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm
--
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 9th October 2008, 4:20pm
---
Saturday 20th September 2008, 21:30pm ---
Friday 23rd May 2008, 12:12pm ---
Friday 23rd May 2008, 12:09pm ---
Monday 5th May 2008, 6:24am ---
Sunday 4th May 2008, 12:32pm ---
Saturday 3rd May 2008, 9:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (October 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:20pm on Thursday 9th October 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Went walking high above Suginohara today. The leaves are in full autumn foliage but have yet to fall. Togakushi is finishing up its autumn leaf-dropping. Colder fronts are sweeping in with a few more logs on the fire. The next fortnight should see major temperature drops in the region.

Archive report: Posted at 4:20pm on Thursday 9th October 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

The Akakura Sky Cable (gondola) remains open all year.

<
Saturday 20th September 2008
This report
Thursday 9th October 2008
Thursday 30th October 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:40am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:30am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:17am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:00am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:42am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:39am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 9:40am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:10am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 9th April 2021, 6:55am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month