Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Monday 9th February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:56am on Monday 9th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
SUNNY
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm
high and clear
This report
Monday 9th February 2009, 6:56am
---
Sunday 8th February 2009, 6:52am ---
Saturday 7th February 2009, 6:47am ---
Friday 6th February 2009, 7:40am ---
Thursday 5th February 2009, 8:57am ---
Wednesday 4th February 2009, 9:33am ---
Tuesday 3rd February 2009, 7:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:56am on Monday 9th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The second morning with a sunny wakeup, today. But Myoko is cooold:} The snow's expected to come back tomorrow and stay for quite a while, so enjoy the fluff and snow while you can.

Archive report: Posted at 6:56am on Monday 9th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts open at present.

<
Sunday 8th February 2009
This report
Monday 9th February 2009
Tuesday 10th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 9:00am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month