Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 8th January 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:59am on Thursday 8th January 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm
High and clear
This report
Thursday 8th January 2009, 6:59am
---
Wednesday 7th January 2009, 6:45am ---
Tuesday 6th January 2009, 6:51am ---
Monday 5th January 2009, 9:22am ---
Sunday 4th January 2009, 7:26am ---
Saturday 3rd January 2009, 7:15am ---
Friday 2nd January 2009, 6:47am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:59am on Thursday 8th January 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

The last sunny day before tomorrow's cold snow front will be a degree warmer than yesterday, but last night was cold, so watch for icing. The big snows aren't expected to arrive until late Friday night, so a couple more days of the hard stuff seem to be in store. The weekend looks good, though.

Archive report: Posted at 6:59am on Thursday 8th January 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts presently in full operation

<
Wednesday 7th January 2009
This report
Thursday 8th January 2009
Friday 9th January 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month