Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 5th April 2011

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:02am on Tuesday 5th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent
This report
Tuesday 5th April 2011, 9:02am
---
Monday 4th April 2011, 9:21am ---
Saturday 2nd April 2011, 9:42am ---
Friday 1st April 2011, 14:17pm ---
Tuesday 29th March 2011, 14:18pm ---
Monday 28th March 2011, 10:25am ---
Sunday 27th March 2011, 7:44am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:02am on Tuesday 5th April 2011
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Another bluebird day; another day where it really doesn't feel like spring yet, at least in the early morning. The temperatures should rise today, so we might get a little warm, soft snow (better off the piste, I know, than on the courses).

No real change in snowpack yet; the season hasn't ended yet!



Open Ski Resorts

Akakan (Akakura Kanko):
Sky Cable gondola, Hotel No. 3.

Seki Onsen:
Open until May 8.


Current Official Snow Depths:

Akakan (Akakura Kanko):
280cm

Seki Onsen:
500cm

Archive report: Posted at 9:02am on Tuesday 5th April 2011
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All areas closed except Akakan and Seki (see details below)

<
Monday 4th April 2011
This report
Tuesday 5th April 2011
Friday 8th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month