Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 4th December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:05am on Tuesday 4th December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
blizzard
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
High winds on all sides with breezes and gusts in the valley
minimal
This report
Tuesday 4th December 2007, 2:05am
---
Sunday 2nd December 2007, 23:42pm ---
Saturday 1st December 2007, 19:36pm ---
Friday 30th November 2007, 9:35am ---
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 23:49pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 10:34am ---
Sunday 25th November 2007, 21:36pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:05am on Tuesday 4th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Heavy snows have been blowing on all sides of Myoko since this afternoon. Daytime temps have been fairly high but steadily dropping every day now. Akakura and Suginohara are now nearly waist-depth and rising with heavy winds on the Akakura side. A nice steady pile is building on Pine Valley and Madarao as the winds are more breezy than blustery.

Archive report: Posted at 2:05am on Tuesday 4th December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Sky Cable (Akakura) OPEN (sightseeing only)

<
Sunday 2nd December 2007
This report
Tuesday 4th December 2007
Wednesday 5th December 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month