Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 3rd May 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:00am on Saturday 3rd May 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm to slight
High
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Saturday 3rd May 2008, 9:00am
---
Friday 2nd May 2008, 8:28am ---
Thursday 1st May 2008, 11:12am ---
Wednesday 30th April 2008, 12:00pm ---
Tuesday 29th April 2008, 10:05am ---
Monday 28th April 2008, 9:23am ---
Sunday 27th April 2008, 8:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:00am on Saturday 3rd May 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Sunny skies and warm, ever so slight winds today on Myoko. This afternoon may boast the hottest day so far with southern breezes licking up the slopes early on.

It's t-shirt boarding today at Seki and Akakura Onsen's board park and probably the last run at Akakura before the bald spots start popping up everywhere. But Seki is still in good shape until the 18th.


Your Myoko area levels for today:
20cm (Akakura Kanko Resort);
20cm (Akakura Onsen);
130cm (Seki Onsen);
140cm (Sasagamine: cross country only)

Archive report: Posted at 9:00am on Saturday 3rd May 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Akakura Kanko: Sky Cable, and upper high-speed quad lift are open.\r\nAkakura Onsen: Kumado area is open(includes board park)\r\nSeki Onsen: Full operation

<
Friday 2nd May 2008
This report
Saturday 3rd May 2008
Sunday 4th May 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:40am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:30am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:17am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:00am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:42am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:39am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 9:40am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:10am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 9th April 2021, 6:55am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month